A dossier of illuminations and orientations relating to the work of Daniel O'Sullivan.

Thursday, July 7, 2011

Fur Landing

After several years of procrastination the Grumbling Fur album is finally in production and will be released in June 2011 on Aurora Borealis Recordings. Grumbling Fur is a band involving myself, Alexander Tucker, Jussi Lehtisalo (Circle, Pharaoh Overlord), Dave Smith (Guapo, Miasma & TCOHH) and Antti Uusimaki.